You are here:   Participants
  |  Login
Add Content...
 Participating Institutions

TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF CRETE The Technical University of Crete, one of Greece’s Higher Education Institutions, which places emphasis both on education and research, was established in 1977 in Chania Crete and admitted its first students in October 1984.
UNIVERSITY OF CYPRUS The University of Cyprus was established in 1989 and admitted its first students in 1992. It was founded in response to the growing intellectual needs of the Cypriot people, and is well placed to fulfil the numerous aspirations of the country.
USTAV CHEMICKYCH PROCESU AV CR, V. V. I. The Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF) is one of the six institutes constituting the Section of Chemical Sciences of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic. The Institute functions as a center for advanced research in chemical, biochemical, catalytic and environmental engineering and it acts as a graduate school for PhD. studies in the fields of chemical engineering, physical chemistry, industrial chemistry, and biotechnology.
NORSK INSTITUTT FOR LUFTFORSKNING  NILU is an independent, nonprofit institution established in 1969. Through its research NILU increases the understanding of processes and effects of climate change, of the composition of the atmosphere, of air quality and of hazardous substances.
UNIVERSITY OF ESSEX  We have established a worldwide reputation for top quality teaching and research since being founded in 1964. Over the past five decades we have grown to more than 11,000 students, including over 3,000 postgraduates, who come from all over the world to study at one of our three campuses in Colchester, Loughton and Southend.
THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM Birmingham has been challenging and developing great minds for more than a century. Characterised by a tradition of innovation, research at the University has broken new ground, pushed forward the boundaries of knowledge and made an impact on people’s lives.
DANMARKS TEKNISKE UNIVERSITET  For almost two centuries DTU, Technical University of Denmark, has been dedicated to fulfill the vision of H.C. Oersted – the father of electromagnetism – who founded the university in 1829. Today, DTU is ranked as one of the foremost technical universities in Europe and continues to set new records in number of publications, persistently increases and develops partnerships with industry and contributes with public sector consultancy assignments.”
HELSINGIN YLIOPISTO  The University of Helsinki is one of the best multidisciplinary research universities in the world. The high-quality research carried out by the university creates new knowledge for educating diverse specialists in various fields, and for utilisation in social decision-making and the business sector.